Our Team

Meet our team with our newsletter!

    Raphael Weaver
    CEO, Founder

    Raphael Weaver founded Snabb in 2018 and continues to lead the company’s business, vision, and mission. After graduating from the University of Alabama with a bachelor’s degree in Computer Science and Applied Mathematics, Raphael spent 13 years as a lead software engineer and management at a fintech company. He continues to focus on core business principles and knowledge by reading dozens of books about business and technology entrepreneurship. His leadership and management in all division sectors of the company ensure Snabb remains investable and highly profitable.

    Angela Wong
    Co-founder, Head of IR

    Angela Wong is part of Snabb’s founding team and helps conduct Snabb’s investor relations and overlook corporate communication. She is a goal-oriented investor relations professional with experience working for international organizations such as the United Nations. In addition to being a published author, Angela’s past projects include overlooking early-stage, program-related venture capital investments in food technology companies in APAC regions. Angela graduated from New York University with her undergraduate degree and is currently an M.S. candidate and Academic Excellence Fellowship Awardee at Columbia University. Angela is currently based in Hong Kong, China.

    Vincent Ploum

    Vincent Ploum is the Chief Operating Officer at Snabb. He is responsible for setting up and managing processes for daily operations across Snabb. He also works closely with Snabb’s founder and advises on decisions that impact the company’s strategy and roadmap. Vincent’s experience includes 12 years of technology consulting across various Fortune 500 companies. He specializes in implementing enterprise-wide (cloud) solutions and holds a Master’s degree in Marketing Management.

    Reiko Yaeo

    Business Analyst and Investor Relations

    Kaye Pastelero

    Investor Relations Associate

    Vrushali Pujara

    Financial Analyst

    Rosalba Ndoja

    Social Media Manager

    Haidee Espiritu

    Graphic Designer and Content Creator

    Valentina Oleggini

    Customer Service and PMS

    Khushboo Agrawal

    Lead Senior Software Engineer

    Vivek Shrivastav

    Senior Software Engineer

    Jyoti Bora

    QA Analyst

    Faisal Tufail

    DevOps Engineer

    Zoe Pappas

    Event Planner and Coordinator

    Christine Cruz

    Brand Ambassador

    Back to top of page